Photobucket
2006-02-19 - 2:22 p.m.

Been having a lot of fun with this girl.


I told her about the William Shatner cd I have, and love, because we were discussing our big, big separation in the type of music we like.

For example:
I would perhaps maybe go to the Jordan Knight concert coming up soon because... it's Jordan Knight, yall.
She'd want me to take her to a Slipknot concert.

So we went into Blockbuster to pick up a movie, and as we were looking through the used dvd bin she picked up a David Hasselhoff movie and said, "he's probably the worst singer in the world."
Then she looked at me. Then she said "oh, uh, you probably have his cd, I'm sorry."

Which made me laugh, and then I had to tell her that she hurt my feelings.


Also, she likes feeding me, which is the best thing ever. She's making brownies for me tonight.

And I might finally meet her best friend, too, so I'll still have to be super impressive, and then tomorrow I can start being adequate.

previous - next