Photobucket
2006-02-18 - 12:39 p.m.

Last night was pretty amazing.

At one point she thought she was going to blow up our cars.


At another point she was telling me all her friends were telling her I wasn't interested in her.


At another point my alarm went off and she wouldn't let me go.


And at another point she told me that the hug I thought was strange and a clue really was a clue, and that I gave a really good hug that made her stomach have butterflies in it every time she thought about it.

But we talked, and we both know where we want to go with this, and how we want it to go so slowly it's ridiculous.

She's saved herself. She's waiting for the right person. And she told me this and I was really happy because it means I don't have to do anything, I just have to sit there and be myself, there's no pressure on either one of us.

I'm going back over to her place to just curl up and sleep forever. And she wants me to do that, even though I told her she'll get bored. But she wants me there.


And I asked her a question I'm going to ask anyone I date. About surgery. And she answered me, and it was a good answer, then she went on talking and said everything I needed to hear.

previous - next