Photobucket
2005-08-29 - 10:16 p.m.

Hey. Here is me:
Doot doot doot. Boy, I sure am tired from waking up at 5. I also must wake up tomorrow at 5. Maybe I should sleep. But wait! I went to bed before Amy yesterday. Mayhap I should stay up so as we can both go to bed, together, and spend some good quality time together and talk about our days. Seeing as how I was a giant ass those five minutes I did see her today.
Here is Amy:
Not here.
Here is me:
Boy, it sure is late. Wait! There's a hurricane out there! Maybe she is in a wreck. Let me call her work.
Here is Work:
What? Amy isn't here.
Here is Amy:
Not here.
Here is me:
Wow. This is weird, and not good. Especially seeing as how I called and left a message asking her to call me when she left work. I hope she is okay.
Here is Amy:
Oh. I'm. I'm. I'm with.. I'm.... out. I'll be in soon.
Here is me:
Oh.
I hate emoticons or whatever they're called. But here.
Here is me:
:(



previous - next