Photobucket
2005-08-31 - 9:56 p.m.

Things are settling out. I think. We shall see.
On a different note:
I'm pretty much on call right now. Anytime they could call and say, "hey. You need to go to New Orleans or Mobile or Blahblah RIGHTNOWGOBEPACKEDHAVEALOTOFUNDERWEAR!"
And I don't like it. At all. I don't mind going, that's not the issue. I signed up for it, I'm ready to go right now (minus the underwear). I just don't like not knowing for how long and when. I don't like not knowing where I'm staying, with a roommate (if so, I probably need some underwear. And pajamas.)
But it will be good. I've prepared reading material and because I am such a dork, I want to go right now just so I can read on the way. I'm with holding reading from myself.
Oh dork.
Sometimes I'm sad. Sometimes I'm just angry. Sometimes I'm okay. Sometimes.
There's a lot on my mind, and I think we'll be okay. I just kind of don't know. Won't, I guess, until she proves one way or another.
The latest thing:
When she stayed out (in the last entry) she had actually left work two hours earlier and made it a point not to call me to tell me she was staying out.
Yay.
Made me yell in the middle of a hurricane. Outside.
But I think things have calmed.

previous - next