Photobucket
2005-08-29 - 6:17 p.m.

The past week has been the longest week of my life. Past nine days, I guess.
You wake up three days later and think it's only Tuesday. Then you think Tuesday. What the fucking hell. It should be Friday or some fucking made up day. It's been months since that happened.
But it hasn't.
The hurricane that almost isn't now has reached us. The winds are a million miles an hour and it's so strong that blahblahblah.
I lost steam there.
Been doing that a lot lately. Losing steam.
It should get worse, in a few more hours. Rain is at a 100 percent chance. They should just say "Sun = Negative."
Thursday I will be traveling south. New Orleans, Mobile, somewhere around the Gulf to help out for a few days. Five or so. A mini-vacation that's not.
On a different topic:
There are girls out there, women, ladies, who you just look at and think god damn. Someone needs to love her incredibly.
Someone needs to love them so much, so tenderly, so completely. That girl should never, ever be hurt.
You think this.
Wait. No. I. I think this. I think this and it hurts this tiny piece in me because I know it just won't happen. Or, if it does, it will only happen after some ass comes along and breaks their heart.
I can't love everyone, nor would I want to. I am happy where I am with the person I am with.
I just wish that someone could love them greatly.

previous - next