Photobucket
2005-05-27 - 9:39 p.m.

It was my birthday yesterday. (All week, though, really. Because, I mean, c'mon. Why not?)
As the kids say these days: woot.
Right?
That is what they're saying. Oh I am so old and so out of touch.
My arm died yesterday, that's how old I am. But I mean I guess that's what I get, what with trying to save that mixer bus of orphans and nuns.
Stupid mixers.
They'll be the death of me yet.
I'm looking into getting a puppy. I will still call him Golgi. Maybe.
I'm working on being a teacher next semester. It's a weird idea, but I think it might be good for me.
That, or I'm looking into really going after this life-long dream of mine only... well, maybe two people know.
(You're one of them. Shh.)
I think it would make me incredibly happy. It would be something I could do every day and just be grateful for.
Things to think about.

previous - next