Photobucket
2005-05-24 - 11:08 p.m.

Fake:

I'm a selfish person. I should just go ahead and admit that right now. It would make things a lot easier.
I wish, you see, that we had been able to sit at the kitchen table and divide up our memories.
"Here," I would say, "I'll take that time in the park with the see-saw and you can have that time I burnt your dinner."
I wouldn't give you any of the good memories. I would like them all for myself.
You can have all the dishes.
Being selfish makes me a jealous person. If I've had it, once, and liked it, it's mine forever. Even if I really hadn't had it, say just a dream of mine or a fantasy or something I kind of flittered with, it's mine.
There is a pilot flying my plane somewhere, for example.
This ties into using my car to cause wrecks.

previous - next