Photobucket
10-10-04 - 11:33 p.m.

she said "your chest has sparkles on it."
and i said "i'm sorry. i sweat sparkly."
she said "it is all over you."
and i said "i can't help that i sweat!"
she said "it's even on your face."
and i said "I CANT CONTROL WHERE I SWEAT!"
and started mock-crying.
she just ignored me, which, honestly, is probably the best way to handle things.
i'm trying this thing.
i don't think it'll result in anything, but i thought i'd try it.
it's called emailing emily.
i'm afraid i'll go down in flames.
also, i need to call an ear nose throat doctor for my throat, i'm tired of it, i might just get my tonsils completely removed.
however, this means finding time to actually have them taken out, much less having a real doctor look at them.
oh, speaking of which, a guy at my work, someone i find really shady and kind of creepy, questioned my ethics the other day.
and it completely pissed me off. he sat there and lied to me, and then said if i was ethical/professional.
since then, i've been ignoring him.
hopefully, you know, he'll get fired sooner or later and i just won't have to deal with him.
as it is, i am tired, and as it is, i'm going to go sleep.

previous - next