Photobucket
10-05-04 - 10:21 p.m.

i'm a big talker.
if there's one thing i can do well, it's talk shit.
and i talked shit monday morning.
so much shit that if i actually pull it off, i get a thousand extra dollars.
A THOUSAND.
a guy came up to me afterwards and said "when you said that, you were like a movie star."
i have to sell 21 cars this month.
i've got 2 under my belt, there will be a third tomorrow, and possibly a fourth soon enough.
i've got to work my ass off this month, in other words.
but if i can do it, i'll be a legend.
unstoppable.
incredible.
but hell, already am, ain't i?
going to birmingham tomorrow to see amy.
quite possibly i can convince her to eat mexician and maybe take a nap with me out in a park somewhere.
i could really go for sleeping outside midday right about now.
halfway hearing those passing cars, the birds, sounds of other people moving about, talking, kids screaming, the sun just heating you up, heating the surface you're lying on up.
yeah, sounds good right about now.
also, i lost my debit card, so i cancelled it, which means when i go into my car in the morning it will be right there, taped to my steering wheel, but i won't be able to use it.
wee.
i am tired.
i'm going to bed now.
if anyone wants to buy a car, hey.
i'm here.

previous - next