Photobucket
10-13-04 - 7:47 p.m.

i hit my own car yesterday.
hit your own car? you ask.
yes, i reply.
with what? you ask.
another car, i reply.
woah woah woah, you hit your car with another car? you ask.
why yes, yes i did.
not only did i hit my own car, i hit my own PARKED car.
gave it a nice little dent, too.
i was pulling out another car, to go get it gas, and completely forget my car was parked right next to it.
that pretty much takes the resell value of my beautiful machine down to about negative three dollars.
i will have to pay someone to take it off me.
or give it to a 15 year old.
one or the other.
also, one other work related subject:
there's this guy at work, i really strongly dislike him. he continues to say sexist, bigoted crap. i finally warned the boss about him, told him he's going to get himself in trouble, and if he continues to say that kind of crap around me, i'm going to punch him.
a) women can change tires. hell, that time i was stuck on the interstate at midnight, emily was a vital part of helping me change my tire.
b) not all women are "soccer moms" and not all moms with soccer playing kids want to be known as "soccer moms."
c) not all "mexicans" raise their trucks.
d) you never, EVER, reach across an unfamiliar woman and put her seat belt on for her. when you're outside of the vehicle. and you're a creepy old man. you don't.
god as my witness i will snap on this man if he doesnt mature/become more socially aware quickly.
ohoh oh oh, i got medicine today for my incredible amazing throat.
my medicine is called, i swear, "Mary Magic Potion."
my dad saw it before i did, i came in, he said "crayon, you and i are going to have to have a little talk about this medicine. look at what it's called."
and i looked, and laughed, and he said "is this doctor legit?"
and i said "yes, too legit."
and he said "too legit?"
and i said "too legit to quit."
and he said "hey hey"


previous - next