Photobucket
2004-04-15 - 10:22 p.m.

1) that guestbook entry from "emily" kind of stings. if it really is from a girl named emily, then okay. but if it's from someone trying to make me feel better, please just tell me. because it doesnt. because it makes me hope, just a little. and hope is devestating sometimes.

2) i've recently come into some money. or, well, my money situation is improving, thanks to my new job and the fact that i've been selling my body to the local women. and, of no surprise to anyone, my body's going damn fast and im rolling in the dough. but, because of my staggering income because of my staggering body, i have the chance to do something, something being number three.

3) i told emily, before we stopped talking, that i would go to a psychologist/psycharist. i think i should probably still do it just because i need to and because eventually i might be able to show emily that i am working on things.

here's the deal. i dont know which one would be better to go to, i dont know how to approach them ("hi, my names crayon, i'd like to make an appointment." "what's the problem?" "well, i've got delusions of granduer plus im just crazy.") so any advice would be much appreciated.

now im going to sleep for a few hours, get up and do some work that's like two weeks overdue, and try to forget about everything else.

beautiful.

previous - next