Photobucket
2004-04-01 - 12:59 a.m.

the mechanics called me back to let me know it would be nine hundred dollars to fix my transmission.

before taxes.

i should just roller skate everywhere.

or, no. i should hang glide.

that's what i should do. i should just run off of two story roofs and... no, i have a better idea!

i will just hop rides on the top of eighteen wheelers.

that's it.

i'll apply suction cups to my hands and knees (because my feet need to be free for of the running) and just ride that way.

wait, no. that's silly.

what i should do is ride on a skateboard, but have a crossbow that shoots a suction cup attached to a rope.

i can shoot that suction cup to cars and go that way.

brilliant!

on a lighter note, today's kim's birthday.

i think i was the first to wish her a happy birthday.

also, it is weird that this is the first time in three years i won't have gotten her a birthday gift.

i'm really tired.

jesus, okay, last night it took me forever to get to sleep, and then, when i did sleep, i woke up and then couldnt get back to sleep for about two hours.

when i did, i had a dream wherein i woke up, went to the dryer to pick out my clothes (i even remember what shirt i picked out, it was my waiting to exhale shirt), then the dream went downhill from that point on.

it turned into a frustrated sex dream where i got NONE.

and then it turned into me watching some kind of movie that looked stupidly like the whole ten yards with bruce willis and... im drawing a blank. the friends guy. chandler. they were on a riverbank looking at a crocodile.

in my dream, because of how i orginally began picking out my clothes from the dryer, i thought it was all really happening.

including the part with bruce and whatshisfacechandler.

so imagine my surprise when my alarm went off and i had to get up and pick out my clothes.

AGAIN.

i opted for the khakis and the tuxedo shirt (for class and/or style), in case you were wondering. oh, and the stupid tennis shoes that are so old and worn out now that they made my foot bleed.

i'm too.. heh, "bloody"... cheap to buy a new pair. so sucking it up, here i come.

i will be arriving via truck and suction cup.

thank you.

previous - next