Photobucket
3-19-04 - 9 23 pm

if my new job was a woman and i didn't know about emily, job and i would have this discussion:

"job, i think i love you."

"really?"

"yes. let me take you out to your favorite restuarant. i'll even pay. let me take you, job, to an open field in the country that i know of so we can lay on my quilt. oh job, you're so pretty."

"thanks."

"job, i want to lock us in my bedroom and pleasure you."

"but what about you?"

"oh job, you're so damn considerate, you always think of me, i think it's time i thought of you."

i LOVE my job. it's slightly stressful, but it makes me smile, i get paid well, i like the people i work with, and, the best part?

there's no possible way i can take my stress home.

there's nothing for me to worry about. nothing i can do any better by thinking about it at night.

i want to marry my job. and have little job babies.

i am really tired. and kind of hungry. and my head hurts.

so i am going to go get some food, eat it, read a little, drink a little, and sleep.

this is the best part about tomorrow: i can call emily at some point in time.

that deserves a wee.

so, wee.

time to decide upon the food of choice.

previous - next