Photobucket
3-4-04 - 1:34 a.m.

quick summary of recent events:

a) i quit my job.

b) i got convinced to come back another day.

c) i quit my job again.

d) mainly because of kim, but also because of hypocrites.

e) i have no job lined up.

f) i have two major bills due soon.

g) i am getting published.

h) you heard that right.

i) not a book, just a few poems in a magazine.

j) i sent stuff in for emily.

k) to make her proud.

j) and she is proud.

l) and i feel good about myself.

m) i'm seeing friends tomorrow.

n) i got told by a published writer that i have the beginning of a book.

o) emily said i was one of the best things to ever happen to her.

p) and that i'm worth a hug.

q) that relates to this childhood thing i have wherein all my problems probably come from.

r) she also said that i shouldnt let everything stand in the way of finding someone who loved me as much as she did.

s) that's so fucking incredible.

t) and she doesn't want me to die.

u) she asks me to be safe. for her sake.

v) i want to make her happy.

w) i want a job.

y) i want to sleep.

z) good night.

previous - next