Photobucket
1-30-04 - 12 29 pm

my car broke down last night. i got it towed to a repair shop.

apparently my air conditioning locked up on me and so now i have no air conditioning.

i could have air conditioning if i want to pay 1200 dollars. which i don't.

so sweaty summer, here i come, wee!

maybe by this summer i'll just get a new car.

emily upset me a little last night. she kept telling me to not worry about her, take care of myself and she'll take care of herself. it frustrated me because i don't want my actions to make anything any harder for her or make her regret knowing me or anything like that.

she said, "i talk to you every night crayon. every night."

but that wasn't answering the question.

she got off the phone so she could sleep and i wrote an email asking her to help me make sure i don't become too big of a fool, among other things.

she wrote back "it hurts a little every time you say you miss me."

so now i must stop telling her i miss her, i guess. i don't want her to hurt.



previous - next