Photobucket
9-20-03 - 2 51 am

there's still something there, between emily and i.

we talked tonight, and i made her laugh hard, and she made me laugh hard.

she still calls me a jerk, so you know i've still got all my charm, as well as that charisma.

it's been a month since we last saw each other.

i figure it'll be another three months before we see each other again.

we talk about different things, now, now that she's 1600 miles away. i'm learning more about her, and everything i do learn makes me like her more.

and not just like in the liking sense of i want to take you into my bedroom and slowly undress you and spend hours playing checkers.

i'm talking the like as in i'm really lucky to be your friend.

though i don't mind a good round of checkers.

she's an amazing person.



previous - next