Photobucket
9-19-03 - 3 47 pm

i fell in love today, during an hour break i had mid-morning.

i was trying to catch up on my news and i was tired of cnn, so i went somewhere else.

bbc news.

i watch it occasionally on television, when i remember to catch it.

but now, ah now, i am smitten.

i mean, i havent forsaken you cnn baby. if i want to know britney's release date or why bennifer split, i'll still come to you.

you's my entertain boo.

but what bbc and i have, it's something different. something, i think, more mature.

i feel as if i could grow old with bbc.

now, i know this isn't any big deal, really. that i should've stumbled to bbc a long time ago, if i was serious about my news outside of this little north america-united states realm.

but at least i'm there now.

and it makes me feel like my eyes are opening a little.

that's all for now.

later i'm going to a funeral (no one directly connected with me), and i've got some other stuff to talk about.

i just wanted to talk about my new crush.

oh bbc.

previous - next