Photobucket
7-25-03 - 12 19 am

she got out of my bed and walked around, glancing in the mirror.

i laid on my back, watching her.

she stopped, said "eww."

made a repulsive type motion.

walked away from the mirror.

i hid her shirt from her, then.

made her get close to me so i could tell her not to say that.

not to look in the mirror and think that.

that she's attractive.

mind and body.

told her it made me angry to hear her say that about herself.

my cat was very friendly today.

kept trying to fall asleep on me or next to me, and then would get upset slightly by my random jumps from my bed.

i talked to rebekah today, about emily's birthday.

she told me that emily's changed, a lot, in the last six months.

that she's much more confident.

and that she thinks its partly due to me.

which makes me feel a bit good, seeing as how emily is an amazing woman and i know she doesn't see it as clearly as she should, but if she's getting a little better at it, then good.

also, emily thinks her dad and i would get along really well, seeing as how we both like bad zombie movies. and make bad jokes.

now i need to get something to snack and go out and pick up some posters and then read and sleep some.

yall have a good night.

previous - next