Photobucket
7-25-03 - 4 20 pm

sitting here, shirtless. for no real reason other than it felt like almost naked time.

i havent had naked time in a while.

yesterday i was looking for some safety pins.

i had just gotten out of the shower and still had a towel around my neck.

wanted to make the towel into a cape.

alas, no safety pins. no cape.

my boss continues to call me at 1030 in the morning on my days off.

i have yet to answer the phone when she calls me at 1030 in the morning on my day off.

you would think she would realize that, perhaps, she should wait till later to call me.

there are actually only a handful of people i'll wake up to answer the phone for.

and the boss lost that honor when she called me to bitch me out about losing a bucket.

lately, ive been having a lot of nightmares. and some sex dreams. and some sexy nightmares.

i now need to leave to arrange for people to be picked up and such.

ill be seeing emily soon.

that'll be good.

yall have a nice day.

previous - next