Photobucket
7-8-03 - 5 00 pm

last night i saw emily.

picked her up from work.

we watched a movie.

i brought her back to my house.

somewhere amid all that she told me about her trip. about how she got really sick at one point, thought she was going to faint.

she laid down and took a nap, to try to sleep through it.

while she was laying down, she really thought she was with me.

she really wanted me to be there, laying with her.

then she woke up all of a sudden, confused because i wasnt there.

she realized she was asleep on her aunt's couch.

when we were at my house, she was laying next to me, wrapped around me, watching tv.

she said "this is how i thought i was laying with you."

august 20 is when she's leaving.

i actually have a date, now.

it'll make it three months and two days.

then she's gone.

for three months.

at least.

previous - next