Photobucket
7-7-03 - 1 16 am

as my head is killing me, and has been for the last two days, im going to make this more or less short.

kim and i talked a lot, friday. ended with her crying. she's slowly realizing she fucked a damn good thing up and won't ever find someone like me.

made her promise me she'd find someone who made her happier than i did, she owes me at least that.

told her that she needs to grow up some, too.

emily came back today, but i wont see her until tomorrow. 3 pm, or thereabouts, unless she calls me before hand.

at work they're trying to present this new idea of employees calling managers by their surname.

as in mrs, ms, mr. blahblahblahyo.

i am dead set against it. it's in place to show employees managers are not their friends.

that's bullshit. i am friends with them.

i'm not going to have my sister, or kim, and definitely not emily, calling me by my surname, unless it's just my surname and no introductory words before.

my head really hurts, so im going to go wash a cup, eat, and try to sleep.

yall keep on smiling for me.

indeed.

previous - next