Photobucket
7-3-03 - 1 49 pm

she looks at me sometimes, with her eyes all open as if she is seeing me for the first time.

as if i've completely surprised her.

and it just makes me grin and hide my face near her shoulder. i kiss her neck and she hugs me tightly.

she's left town, again, for four days.

i got asked to come into work today.

however, the person who asked me to come into work, my manager, instead of, you know, being a manager, working and all, she was in a movie.

it kind of made me want to tell her no. that if it's busy enough that she can leave to watch a fucking movie, then she can stay all night.

but instead i said ok.

i had a bunch of weird dreams last night.

at one point i was driving away from the police, and i was trying to turn around but my car's back wheels dipped into the lake and the car flipped over and we went into the water.

i could feel the water, cold and rushing in, and i remember freaking out for a little bit.

then i calmed down and reached for my safety belt and got out and such.

i need to take a shower.

i kind of had plans tonight, with kim, and i had to cancel and im upset about it.

bah.

ill shower away my anger.

maybe.

previous - next