Photobucket
6-21-03 - 12 28 am

i got gas night, and as i was pulling away, window down, hair gently blowing in the breeze, rounding a corner, this pick up truck slowed down, turned by me.

the driver let out a long whistle.

at me.

and i just laughed.

i told emily about it today.

she said "wearing the orange shirt?"

and i had to think about it a second. then i said "yeah."

"well, there you go."

she makes me feel attractive.

she says i'm awesome.

she makes me feel good about myself.

she's aggressive and vocal about what she likes so i know i'm not just fumbling around.

she makes me laugh.

she smells really good.

and, somehow, she's having this influence on kim, too. or kim's trying hard to be better to me.

she likes it when i drive fast, take turns sharply so that the wheels squeal.

i'm too much a safe driver to do it when it's really dangerous. when the parking lot's empty, woo. buddy.

but only then.

and only for her.

soon i will spend the night with her.

and she's more than a match for me.

hungry and pressing and she pulls me hard into her when im kissing her and i like it.

she says she wants to make me feel as good as i make her feel. she says but it might take some time.

because she is new to all of this. new, a bit scared, nervous about it all.

and i grin and hide my eyes from her.

im not worried about her making me feel good.

seeing as how she already makes me happy enough.

seeing as how i really fucking enjoy making her feel good.

seeing as how her taking my shirt off is more than enough for me.

now im going to go cook dinner, watch some tv, and sleep a little.

previous - next