Photobucket
6-18-03 - 4 03 am

i talked to kim, today, about guys she's kind of liked recently.

a few days ago i had told her my opinion on one of the guys she was currently thinking about, and she disagreed with me for a bit.

then i was proven right.

so she told me, today, to feel free to tell her my opinions more often.

somehow we got on to this other guy i had met when we were still dating, which led to me telling her i never really liked him.

she thought i did. i said yeah, i would hang out with him, but he never struck me right.

and i told her what i thought and she listened and said i was right.

somehow that led to us discussing us. about how the guy said that we werent affectionate.

and i said yeah, you weren't.

she was never really publically comfortable with me.

and that led to discussing other things.

and she said that she screws everything up. i asked her if she regretted ending things, and she said yes and no. she misses me, but she also knows she needs to date other people.

i told her i dont think she ever liked me as much as she thought she did.

things are starting to sink into kim.

and then there's emily.

it's a month today.

and i looked at emily, after i told her about talking to kim. i told her how kim always wanted to date other people when she was with me.

i looked at her and i asked her if she wanted to date other people.

and it surprised her, that question.

she said no.

she said she was really happy with me.

then i kissed her.

and she said definitely, no. no.

she's so different than kim.

and she makes me happy.

and it's a month today.

and it's been great.

previous - next