Photobucket
6-12-03 - 2 43 am

found out some more stuff about what happened this weekend.

found out kim was the one who asked tiffany to get my keys. kim's reason for this was "i didnt want to feel guilty for getting your keys myself."

and i kind of pointed out the flaws in her logic there.

emily treats me much different than it seems like kim did.

she worries about me. when i tell her im just tired, and look away and go about my business, then glance at her, she's looking at me, studying me.

it makes me grin, a little.

something about coming home to my parents house just makes me really really hungry.

i was at work today and i was trying to fill this empty container. the jug i was holding was 35 pounds and the hole i was aiming for was really tiny and then my back hand slipped and the jug fell and hit the ground and everything got all over me.

i lost my mr potato head watch.

i went out onto the floor and emily was looking away. i said "i had an accident."

she turned and looked at me, all covered, and started laughing.

i had to go home and change clothes.

im realizing, more and more, how much a part the south is of me.

the land and everything.

i dont want to live here when im older. i've known that for a while. it's not good for children, education wise, and it's only slowly starting to open up mentally.

but i won't ever get away from the sayings and the food and the slowness sometimes and the feel of the humid summers and what not.

yeah.

time to eat.



previous - next