Photobucket
5-30-03 - 12 36 am

four more days until i see emily again. it's kind of sad i'm waiting like this, i think.

either sad or very very touching. all depends on how she sees it ieh.

since she has been gone i have:

a) gotten contacts. which make me look damn hot and such.

b) gotten a hair. which makes me look even hotter! if that is at all possible! damn! hot!

the one person i was really looking for, today, to tell me whether or not my hair cut was passing, was rebekah.

she's honest with me, and in touch with fashion.

when she walked in and saw me, she gave me a huge smile and a thumbs up.

said i was "cute"which i take to mean "even more than usual. my god emily lucked out. why if you and i were both single and such i would probably throw myself at you right now. of course."

it's shorter than it has been in a while.

now i've just got to wait until tuesday for emily's reaction.

i dont know how she'll handle the hair, because she likes the old hair. she said it was soft, thick, smelled nice, and "wooshy"

also my hands are "squishy"

and i am akin to "potpourri."

now there's almost nothing for her to run her hands through.

which kind of saddens me, because i really like it when people play with my hair.

especially when they're doing it to make me relax.

which emily does.

ah me, why can't it already be tuesday?

i had a good talk with one of my employees yesterday.

she was in the hospital for about a week but no one new why. i tried calling her house one day, but no one was there, so i couldnt make sure she was okay.

she explained what happened.

gives me something to think about.

i think, supposedly, tomorrow im going out with some guys to a bar.

im not a drinker. not at all. but im wondering about tomorrow, if i will drink.

i've got my doubts.

we'll see.

if nothing else, it'll help fill my time some more, make tuesday come even quicker.

also, my screen on this computer is broken, so i cant really see what im typing. i know it's there, but yeah, i apologize for any and all typos.

thank you and good night!

previous - next