Photobucket
5-2-03 - 12 41 pm

i need to listen to rap/r&b/hip-hop to the hip hip hop and you dont stop rocking till the bang bang more often.

this is not to say i dont listen to it. i do. more often than what my self-presentation might lead people to believing.

but you can learn a lot from rappers. like really good, solid, romantic lines.

i walked up to two of my employees, last weekend, after i heard one rap in my car. i said "i think i learned something today from 50 cent."

and the two employees just started laughing. at me, i am sure. but i continued.

"he had a really good line in his rap: 'i love you like a fat kid loves cake.' i'm going to use it more often. send valentines like that."

i'm a fan of snoop dog. he reminds me of my grandfather.

in his new single he's got this one line i'm also going to start using:

i'd smack up the world if they rude to you cause baby girl you so beautiful.

let me show you what the plans for my weekend consist of:

i work tonight from 6 until 2 in the a.m.

then i work saturday from 1030 until at least 6. if i feel like it, i could probably work from 6 to 1030. either way, i'm supposed to be at work again from 1030 until 2.

sunday a bunch of us are going out to chuck e cheese. at 9 in the morning, because everyone is crazy. then i work from 6 until 1230.

monday i will hang out with a couple of friends, which will be really good. included in the hanging out will probably be my allusions to raps, home videos, and say anything.

also sometime during this weekend i hope to mention it to emily that i have developed a crush on her.

i shall, perhaps, do it through either:

a) interpretive dance (always a favorite with the ladies i have discovered)

b) balancing a broom on my chin. which i was supposed to have taught myself to do by this weekend.

i havent.

c) quoting rap lyrics.

d) having a friend go up to her friend and tell her friend that i like her. not like her like her, but like like her. and then have her friend tell her and then we can meet awkwardly on the dance floor.

where i'm interpretively dancing with a broom on my chin while breaking it down.

yo.

god damn, why am i still single eh.

also, i know this off the top of my head:

music hits me... so hard. makes me say oh my lord... thank you for giving me a mind to rhyme.

and now i must depart.

sometime today i need to eat.

someone want to remind me of that?

thanks.

previous - next