Photobucket
4-29-03 - 11 41 pm

got things on a slightly even keel with kim.

rebekah came by today. i told her if she saw emily she should tell emily to come by and hang out with me.

emily came by. and hung out with me.

earlier in the day kristen and i had talked about just how damn cool emily was.

i told emily this, whilst doing the aforementioned hanging out.

and this conversation occurred, with her beginning:

"stop saying that."

"saying what? that you're cool?"

"yes."

"why?"

"because it makes me smile uncontrollably."

and she hid her face from me a little.

then i said "well, you are. you're one of the coolest people i've met in a while. and i still dont see why you have low self esteem."

"you must be blinded."

"by your personality."

"my radiant beauty, you mean."

"your pearly bright smile."

"shut up."

so. yeah. i like her.

and i'm really glad i didnt have to go a week before i saw her again.

now it's only.. two days.

yep.

previous - next