Photobucket
4-9-03 - 1 36 am

we talked today. for a while, all i got from her was i dont know. i dont know.

finally, i dont remember what made her actually talk to me, she said, "we're good when we're not here. when we're bowling or on the phone, we don't fight. we only fight here." "so it would seem that not being here would make things easier." "but i dont want to be the reason you quit." "you wouldnt be the reason." "i mean i dont want to be part of the reason." "i want to have a friendship with you, it's worth it to me." "i would feel horrible if you quit because of me."

we talked about how we both really want to be able to do things together, once she moves up here.

we talked about how she thinks most of my friends hate her. i told her they didnt. i told her the friends i have, here, dont even know much about our situtation.

i told her i had a friend, however, who wouldnt talk to me about her because i would defend her.

she asked me if i talk to emily about her, and i said yes. she asked if emily hated her. i said yeah. she said i havent talked to her in a while, i probably shouldnt. i told her no, she should. she should defend herself and tell the other side of the story.

we talked about this guy she might like but not really. we talked about this girl i did like but was confused about.

it was a decent night.

we laughed and she kept trying to beat up on me and i just made fun of her.

i got my outfit for the wedding. everyone has told me to get pictures taken because im going to look completely different than i normally do.

also, i just got struck with this really tired feeling.

so i should go to bed.

previous - next