Photobucket
4-4-03 - 12 14 am

she said "it's stupid to have vents near the ceiling."

so i said "next time i build an apartment building i'll remember."

and andrew laughed so hard he twisted over (he was lacking of the sleep at that point).

she said "shut up!" and threw a pillow at me.

i showed her grover, and she laughed at laughed at him (she was lacking of the sleep at that point).

these people are beautiful and are my friends. one is much newer than the other, but she's been incredible for me.

but at the end of the night, they leave.

and i'm left here, alone.

even my roommates arent here anymore.

and i turn the radio on.

for the second day in a row, i talked to the girl.

she wrote me an email last night.

she said:

"i don't think down in the deep of me and my mind and my heart that i could ever feel separate from you because of what you gave me in my life."

and that made me feel good.

im trying to get into contact with katherine. i havent talked to her in a while, and no matter what we had, even if it all was just a test to figure me out, there was a friendship there.

and i'd like to see her smile again.

im now going to go to sleep.

you people have a good friday. and smile.

especially you in the green.



previous - next