Photobucket
4-2-03 - 11 05 am

apparently, my little presentation thing i was damn nervous about on monday went over so well, i'm starting to become mildly famous.

someone stopped me today and said a bunch of stuff, followed with, "they came over to my house just to show me your book."

now, before you all start getting all curious as to what book they're talking about, where it could be found, i shall let you know:

i made a book specifically for this presentation. it's pretty much just paper stapled together. it's not a collection of work or anything, just more like a brief outline.

however, i used stick people to explain my points. and my humor was peppered through out.

i've got to make another presentation, in roughly two weeks, to the exact same group of people.

i'm afraid that now they're going to be expecting something akin to what i already have done.

which probably won't happen.

but i'll be more relaxed, knowing that they're already going to be looking at me with an idea of humor in the back of their mind.

now i must go get something to drink.

smile for me.

especially you in the red.

previous - next