Photobucket
3-3-03 - 11 11 am

last night, at my parents house, i made some supper. i was sitting inthe kitchen, eating, when my cat came up to me.

he kept bothering me, meowing, standing with his front legs on my chair. but he wouldnt jump up into my lap.

so i pulled up this stool right next to my chair and he sat there, next to me.

if i didnt feel so bad about taking him away from the parents house, i'd bring him to my apartment.

two friends from work and i are going to give up stuff for lent. not that any of us are catholic or overly religious.

we're all giving up fast food. everyone we've told has said "you all are going to die."

i think i'll do fairly well, seeing as how i can cook and what not.

so not only am i a sensitive kid that likes to mow the lawn (not an euphimism, i really like mowing lawns), but i can cook.

and i do laundry.

and i like pudding.

what more could you ask for eh?

and the kick?

i'm up for grabs.

also i wear a blue hoodie.

previous - next