Photobucket
1-23-03 - 3 09 pm

i keep trying to move past the physical, but i dont think it's working.

i'll look at someone with great lines, and imagine my hands on her curves.

lifting her shirt up.

tickling her as i kiss her, so she pulls away to laugh.

and there are times when the thoughts hit me so hard im just sucker punched out of breath.

after the roommate gets out of the shower, im going to take a nice shower, get dressed in warm clothes (my dad, bless him, called to tell me it's a killing cold outside), and drive somewhere.

my dad, he's a good man. calling me to tell me to put on extra clothes if i go out.

and i know, even though i laugh when i hang up, that i'm going to be the exact same way when i have children.

kim called me, tuesday, to let me know she wouldn't be able to come by. and, she said, she just wanted to call me.

she does that, sometimes. especially when she's not feeling good, like she was tuesday. i made her laugh, and that was good.

and we talked about some semi-serious stuff.

i read this article in the paper. in it had an 11 year old girl who was taught by her grandfather homosexuals are going to hell, that the sin of sodom was homosexuality, and that sept. 11th was a good thing.

it's scary. makes me worry.

ah, i need to head out real quick.

yall have a good day.

previous - next