Photobucket
2003-01-09 - 1:12 p.m.

just realized today i cant remember the last time i shaved.

its starting to show, too.

see how long i'll keep it up.

it's a combo of me being too lazy to shave (means waking up earlier in the morning, yo) and me not having a razor right now.

i've been sick since... monday. finally getting over it, but at times it makes my hearing go out (im already hard of hearing due to my much of the rocking at such an early age) and i get slightly confused and can't speak properly.

i'm supposed to be at work soon.

eh.

feels like im finally starting to grow up. all over again.

takes a good day followed by a shitty day to do that to me.

sunday was pretty damn bad.

i didnt want to come back to my apartment because we had someone else move in, which means im having to share my room with them right now.

they snore. i've never slept in the same room, for longer than a night or two, with someone who snores.

i mean, yeah, my parents snore, so on vacations that was never fun, but after a certain age my sister and i started getting our on room because they snore THAT BADLY.

ah. i dont know.

i need to go.

i love each and every one of you equally.

but some more equal than the rest.

have a good day

previous - next