Photobucket
2002-12-31 - 1:00 a.m.

one more year has passed me by.

had my heart really roughly strongly broken.

but man am i in love. am, is, was, will be.

finally starting to grow up. it's painful, stings, makes me hit the steering wheel in frustration, but... i dont know.

maybe one day i'll finally mature and be happy with myself. with the directions im moving in (cause you can't just move forward, you've gotta go all kinds of ways... but loose! ha. hmm).

theres a part of my heart that's still all optimistic.

i do feel like things will work out. it's going to take work. and a whole lot of spending money.. heh. song lyrics.

okay.

a lot of work. a lot of trust and love and hope and time and being able to see the future and being able to see the present and a lot of stuff i'm not too entirely sure i have in me.

but i've got to believe.

i've got to believe, because if i'm not the super hero i think i am, then who's going to save the world eh?

and, honestly, isnt that what im here for?

saving the world and being a damn hot sex object?

alas, i've only mastered one of those, and trust me, it aint saving the world.



previous - next