Photobucket
10-25-02 - 12 am

so, for the last three nights, i've been on a nudist kick. i've come back to my apartment, back to my bedroom, and just shed the clothes.

im only faintly worried that someone will see me naked, and set fire to my apartment in the hopes i will run out, naked. so, you know, they could get a good look at my body which is of the gods.

but i've got them foiled.

i have a robe.

also, my roommate's boyfriend recently got the LAZIEST dog i have ever seen. he'll barely walk to you, and if he does, it's only so he can be petted.

wait, no, he's not lazy. he's a big fat hedonist.

crazy mutt.

i had a dream last night, with kim in it.

all i really remember is this overwhelming feeling that things were good. that i was with the woman i loved, and there wasnt anything that was going to change that.

tomorrow i might get to spend time with her and her friends. so i've got to pull out the charm and charisma.

i'm going to wear a cowboy shirt.

and pants.

pants, ive found, can be a plus.

right now i am hungry, so i'm going to head out to get something to eat. and possibly look at my closet, and see if we have a pair of jeans that'll do well tomorrow.

we shall see.

and sometimes i breathe in and feel the world caught between my ribcage. if i let it, it could expand and knock my ribs apart, shattering my chest. i want to suck my arms inside of myself, into the middle, so i can touch this growing thing within.

and sometimes i think the person in front of me is an ass for doing 50 in a 70 mile speed zone.

hugs and kisses,

crayon

previous - next