Photobucket
10-11-02 - 1015 am

yesterday morning i woke up, went to the bathroom to take a shower, and scratched my left eyelid.

it started to bleed.

and then a scab formed.

right where my eyelashes meet my eyelid.

so i had a nice scab hanging there, all day. i didnt want to pick it off, because then it would just bleed again, and reform.

last night, after work, i put a warm washcloth to my eye, held it there for a moment.

the scab sogged up enough that it fell pretty much right off.

disgusting, eh?

i spent some of thursday with kim. we went to toys r us. outside of toys r us there were these vending machines, and one of them was an "attitude" necklace machine.

i put my money in, kim told me i had to wear whatever i got. she took it out, looked at it, and laughed.

i got one that was supposed to say "flirt." but see, the f was covered up by this blue stuff, so now i am proudly wearing a necklace that declares i am a "lirt."

also:

i found out kim likes it when i rub her feet. so we spent about an hour in my car with the rain coming down and her bare feet in my lap.

we talked, laughed, listened to music. her feet being rubbed kind of lulls her to sleep, so her head started dipping. i took off my overshirt and gave it to her to use as a pillow.

i should go take a shower now. seeing as how that's really the reason i woke up this early.

got either a long day ahead of me, or a not so long day filled with sitting around and waiting.

oh, yeah. you in the yellow.

smile.

previous - next