Photobucket
5-30-02 - 12 28 am

she wrote on a balloon today. wrote "the happy crayon balloon."

i love watching her face, as she talks.

as she does about anything.

when she talks, her eyebrows get into it. her eyes squint and open wide. her mouth tugs at corners.

her face is great.

today i wanted my body to be taffy. i wanted to be able to stretch out.

feel the inside of my feet move down the outside of her legs until the top of my feet were under the bottom of hers.

i wanted to wrap her up in me. feel her warmth from the center of me.

then i wanted her to flip on me, cover me.

in nine days we'll be at ten months. ten months.

i want to do something big and moving and something to show her how much these ten months mean to me.

i want to reach deep into her heart and hug her.

i want to see her.

and kiss her.

change of topic:

tomorrow is my day off. i need to clean my room, look at cell phones, look at cars, get some sun on my legs, maybe cut some grass, visit some family.

not all in that order.

i love you all.

smile some, eh.

previous - next