Photobucket
5-16-02 - 7 30 pm

its come to a point where i can see everything with her.

i can see her belly rounded.

i can see her with her two year old on her knee.

i had this dream, the other night, where i was driving a car. i drove through a red light, and the car got hit. it sailed through the air.

flipped over. i was killed.

dream sped up a few years, and she was with someone else.

i love her.

i love her.

its this quiet refrain, in my mind, in my heart. in my blood. i love her.

and so i've been confused.

because that love, that's become such a part of me. and for her to say she wants to date other people.

something so inate in me, something thats become so inate, had been knocked off whack.

but she's been reassuring me. she's been telling me she loves me.

and i believe her.

i cant help but believe her.

if i get hurt later, it was more than worth it.

but it'll be the worst hurt i've ever felt.



previous - next