Photobucket
2-9-02 - 11 30 pm

first:

i got a ticket tonight.

careless driving. careless because:

a) i didn't see the guy AT ALL and

b) i thought that i had an arrow to turn.

no wrecks or anything, but eh.

kim was with me, when this happened.

she made fun of me. and will continue to make fun of me. but it's all good, with her, cause, well, i love her.

i got three hours with her tonight. she laid against me and it was nice and she is warm.

and things are good.

nay, things are great, my friend.

we had to leave, and it was damn hard to even move away from her.

and i told her she shouldn't make it so hard for me, that she shouldn't be so damn attractive.

and she said it wasn't her, it was me. that i was the one doing all the attracting.

and we talked, and yeah. yeah. things are moving forward. always moving forward.

the relationship is entering a new stage.

which is great.

heh. im grinning, yall.

life, it is good.

previous - next