Photobucket
2-5-02 - 11 34 pm

tonight i really wanted to walk around naked. i wanted to sit and read naked. i wanted to lean back with my feet crossed at the ankles and watch tv naked.

all flippity floppity ding dong naked.

i wanted to slide under the covers naked.

but i didn't. because it's too big of a risk, someone walking in on me in all my glory.

however, when i finally have my own place, with, you know, someone i feel comfortable enough with, the curtians will be permanently drawn because it'll be like birthday time all the time at my house!

cause, you know, i'll be in my birthday suit.

i keep picturing kim with me.

yesterday, at 5 in the morning, an alarm went off. i got up, got ready, went outside in flip flops. plus other clothes.

but why i didnt put on tennis shoes i will never know. i think it was so that kim could see my feet. she's never seen them before, or so she's said.

i got out there and scraped a thick layer of ice off of three windows. then i drove.

i got some money.

i got kim some breakfast.

i went to her bus stop. convinced her to let me take her to school. didn't take much convincing. cause she saw my feet and all.

i have glorious feet.

so, i take her. turns out she's already had breakfast. i got almost two hours with her.

it was great.

hey, look. it's friday and im in love.

previous - next