Photobucket
2-3-02 - 11 51 pm

tonight my dog threw up on me.

we'll let that story end there.

however, i do have another story:

my sister rubbed onion all over my head and my arm.

first off, i hate onion. HATE. well, no, not hate. i'll eat things they've touched, sometimes i'll eat them.

i just have this odd dislike from them because of the christian church.

yeah.

anywho, second off, i deserved it. TO A DEGREE.

a lot of emphasis in this entry BUDDY!

but yeah, i cant remember what i did to deserve it, but i know i did. i got the last lick in before that, by touching her with ranch dressing.

i had to take a shower.

now i am all nice smelling, and shiny.

you want to touch me. for i am HOT.

and emphatic.

i'm going to see kim tomorrow. around 615 in the morning. because thats the only time i'll be able to see her.

if i dont see her tomorrow, it'll mean at least two weeks between the times i got to see her.

too long.

i'm not too sure if it's that i want to see her smile so much as i need to see her smile.

previous - next