Photobucket
1-20-01 - 10 33 am

first off, thursday night:

as i did the mail run for one job, which meant walking around outside, i discovered that, not only was it cold, but it was raining freezing pellets.

i didnt think much of this. i finished my mail run, stopped by the home, went to my friends' place.

oh, no, i skipped an important part.

my pants, they were really really tight. and seeing as how that was uncomfortable, i decided to wear pajamas. so i put on my cow pajamas, took my cow mask from my cow costume, and went to my friends' place.

i walked through more freezing rain, didn't think anything of it.

when i got to their place, i watched some tv with andy. he went upstairs, at one point, and came back down. told me it was snowing.

eventually, it snowed about two inches. which, for around here, is A LOT.

i told them i want to sled down the hill next to where andy lives. we found some cardboard, and went to the hill.

so, in the middle of this somewhat sudden snow storm, there three of us out next to the road. me, you know, being in a cow suit.

it's been a really long time since i've flown off anything. but i flew thursday. we would hit bumps and tumble off.

or we would try snowboarding and do handsless cartwheels.

soon about five girls joined us, i knew all but two of them, and there were snowball fights, there was the dismantling of trash bins.

it was the best time i think ive ever had in snow.

next up, saturday:

i took kim to see beauty and the beast.

she'd never seen an imax picture before, so when we walked in, the screen amazed her. i had to pull her to side so that people could walk around her.

she's so great, yall.

everything anyone could want.

everything i could want.



previous - next