Photobucket
12-29-01 - 2 17 am

i like seeing the way her face changes when i get right down into her.

after a day of hardly smiling, much less laughing, when she realized how absurd my shirt really was, her face bloomed and her eyebrows went up and she laughed.

she laughed and curled forward and was beautiful.

is beautiful.

today when i brought her hot chocolate before she clocked in at work, she grinned.

and i know she doesnt understand how i can just watch her.

her eyes are light blue. the iris is ringed dark blue, but the closer you get to the pupil, the lighter the blue gets. one day ill aptly describe them.

her smile is slightly crooked. she has a chipped eye tooth that you wouldnt notice unless you looked. it was from falling off a jungle gym.

as that old song goes:

clang clang clang went the trolley.

ok, that made no senese, less you know the song.

i just... she wrote me an email. saying that last night, when we were in my car, she wasnt sure if she was asleep or not, but it didnt matter because she was with me. at one point she didnt know where she was, but she didnt try to figure it out because she was with me.

she trusts me that much. and being with me... its what she wants.

and im always left speechless.



previous - next