Photobucket
11-29-01 - 4 01 pm

its the fourth straight day of rain.

i dont have a hat, nor do i have an umbrella, and even if i did, i probably wouldnt use it.

i also dont run in the rain. its something i just refuse to do. so, for the last four days, i have been arriving late to everything and fairly soaked.

i take my glasses off when im walking in the rain. i can't see more than blurry blobs in front of me. well, no.

i can see fat little collected drops of rain roll off the bridge above my eyes.

i slide my glasses in a coat pocket and walk. when i get inside, i put them back on.

wait. i think its clearing up.

ah, for a brief moment it was clear. but the rain has picked up again, and i need to walk.

with all this walking, you'd think that my thighs and calves would be impressive.

and yeah, my calves are impressive, i got a 4-h blue ribbon in the last show... ha! hahaha.

ah. rain brings out the bad humor in me.

calves, cows, seque:

the closest thing to a hat i do have is this cow head mask thing i got with my cow costume this halloween. im really tempted to wear that when i go out walking.

but first, the bathroom!

previous - next