Photobucket
11-28-01 - 4 53 pm

she's crafty, she gets around.

jen came by around 2 am last night with krystals for me to eat. so i woke up and ate them.

cold krytstals just isn't good, you know.

i ate the three of them in about five minutes.

i should be out doing stuff right now, but ah well.

i worked today, and it was a pain. i usually just sit there for a long period and help people, but today, oh today they stuck me upstairs, and by the end of it my knees were feeling it.

that's what you get for being a catcher while you're growing eh.

i really want to take a nap right now, but i won't. because i should be doing other things.

its cold and wet outside, which doesnt help my motivation, seeing as how i have to walk everywhere.

im going to try to go to greece this summer for a month. i need to save up a lot more money, but i think it might be possible.

at the same time, i'm really thinking about my future right now.

and some people want to persue the idea of getting an apartment or renting a house soon.

and i still have to walk everywhere.

alright.

i should go do things before it gets too cold and too wet for my ass to get motivated.

alright. motivation. motivation. yeah. cmon. motivation.

sooner i do it, sooner i can take a nap.

there we go, motivation.

except not really.

someone email me, give me something to read and reply to, something to do other than what i should be doing.

thank you and gnight.

oh, sometime soon i'll have a real entry up.

previous - next