Photobucket
10-22-01 - 8 48 am

as i sit here, shirtless, putting on my socks, wearing her watch (no one, yet, has asked me why i'm wearing a tinkerbell watch), i find myself not really wanting to go through the next two days.

at least, not on the sleep i got last night.

and not without her.

she wrote me an email last night, telling me of how she was in this nice warm shower thinking about me. and how she realized she'd choose being with me over the shower.

sunday my boss told me the one bad thing i did that day was hang out too much around kim.

but see, that's not a bad thing. not in my opinion. i kept up with the change and everything else, i counted when i was supposed to, everything worked out to be even.

and i got kim to smile.

so yeah, it was never a bad thing.

now i've got to go another five days before i can see her again.

bah to it.

previous - next