Photobucket
10-9-01 - 10 29 pm

so so so.

i got really sick sunday. projectile vomit.

but we don't want to talk about that.

i have had a hair cut fairly recent. yet here i am, slightly pissy because it feels too long.

it's barely pass my collar.

i can't believe i'm seriously thinking about getting my hair chopped off even more.

i havent had short short short hair in a long time.

but times, they are a changing.

andy asked me if my hair had been cut recently, today. i told him NO YOU STINKY BASTARD!

minus the stinky bastard part.

i was worried about the girl for a while there, but then she was back and told me she had been camping. and that she had told me this.

i dont remember it, but i take her word, and feel like an ass.

i had plans to go out to see a movie tonight, but kim came online, and wasnt feeling good. she said she was "fine"

and you know how i am about "fines."

so i told jennifer, who was waiting in the room with me, to go on. and she did.

and i told kim i was staying.

she felt guilty. but we talked. and i got her to smile (my charisma, you know) and she's doing much better.

and we're both glad i stayed.

now she's going to go sleep. and i got her to smile.

plus emily says she's amazing. woo.

previous - next