Photobucket
10-11-01 - 11 43 pm

i have this habit of unbuttoning my jeans whenever i'm home.

home being where ever i will be sleeping that night without weird strangers around me.

and then ill just go about my business as if everything was normal.

but i realize it's not when im, say, CHANGING THE SHEETS ON MY BED, no real reason for emphasis, and my pants are falling down.

for those of yall keeping track with the state of my toenails, i still havent cut them. i am thinking, though, that tomorrow will be a long cleaning morning.

and by that i mean a really really thorough shower. followed by clippings, both hair and nails. followed by powdering and the appropriate level of blush.

wait, no, mark that last bit.

but, yeah, a good thorough cleaning.

so i can go to work and get into popcorn crap up to my elbows. yeehaw.

saturday morning, if it doesnt rain, im taking kim to the zoo.

if it does rain, i dont know what we'll do.

heh, i can't get over saying that.

we.

woo.

time to sleep.

previous - next