Photobucket
8-16-01 - 12 05 am

hyperventilate.

stretching.

we reach.

fingertips.

feel that? feel that. feel it.

take me in, breath me in. suck me in, let me into you. let me into you. i want to know you.

to know you.

from the side of your lips.

to the crook of your toes.

beautiful lines.

soft curves.

you dont know, do you?

on another note:

i will soon drive four hours to see the girl. for thirty minutes. for the first time in a year. then i will drive four more hours. back home.

wherein i will probably promptly fall asleep.

until i am woken up by a phone call.

then i will call work.

then another phone call.

then i will take people to the movies.

then i will fall asleep, hard. sleep the day away.

missing kim.

and not awww missing her. but missing her.

already.

i am hungry. so i will now eat.



previous - next